About Us

COA&HS Staff


Abigail Butt, Director, butta@lincolntown.org
Amy Gagne, Assistant Director, gagnea@lincolntown.org
Carlee Castetter, Transportation Coordinator, castetterc@lincolntown.org
Natalia Dedkov, Town Social Worker, dedkovn@lincolntown.org
Beverly White, Receptionist, whiteb@lincolntown.org
Peter Harvell, Veterans Services Officer, lincolnveterans@lincolntown.org
Tricia McGean, Public Health Nurse, mcgeanp@lincolntown.org
Terry Green, Work-Off Coordinator, greent@lincolntown.org

All staff may be reached at (781) 259-8811.

Volunteer


The Lincoln Council on Aging & Human Services could not provide its programs and services without the essential help of our many volunteers. Give us a call at 781-259-8811 to see how you can join us.

Agendas & Minutes 


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Lincoln Council on Aging Board Members


The Lincoln Council on Aging (COA) is a team of 12 board members, staff, and volunteers who all work together to enhance the quality of life for Lincoln’s older residents. We are pleased to introduce you to them.

The Lincoln Council on Aging is overseen by a board of directors. This year’s board consists of:
  • Dilla Tingley, Chair
  • Laura Crosby, Vice Chair
  • Dan Boynton, Recorder
  • Sally Kindleberger
  • Wendy Kusik
  • Don Milan
  • Florence Montgomery
  • Jane O'Rourke
  • Terry Perlmutter
  • Kathy Ramon
  • Donna Rizzo
  • Hope White

ARTICLE XV Council on Aging

There shall be established a Council on Aging for the purpose of coordinating and carrying out programs designed to meet the needs of older citizens, pursuant to the provisions of MGL, Chapter 40, Section 8B. The Council shall consist of not less than nine (9) nor more than twelve (12) residents of this Town to be appointed by the Selectmen. Terms shall not exceed three (3) years, and shall be staggered so that no more than four appointments shall be made in any calendar year, except the first year. Officers of the Council shall be elected by the Council from its membership.