View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Water Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 16, 2021  — Posted Nov 12, 2021 10:24 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners meeting Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Oct 19, 2021  — Posted Oct 12, 2021 2:40 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Oct 1, 2021  — Posted Sep 27, 2021 9:34 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Agenda Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Sep 21, 2021  — Posted Sep 16, 2021 9:19 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 27, 2021  — Posted Aug 24, 2021 2:40 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Agenda Friday, August 27, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Aug 17, 2021  — Posted Aug 12, 2021 11:35 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jul 6, 2021  — Posted Jul 1, 2021 1:45 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 06, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 18, 2021  — Posted Jun 15, 2021 12:27 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting Agenda Friday, June 18, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Minutes

Jun 1, 2021  — Posted May 27, 2021 12:10 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Minutes

May 4, 2021  — Posted Apr 29, 2021 8:03 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Minutes

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Apr 6, 2021 5:54 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Thursday, April 12, 2021

Minutes

Mar 11, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 6:01 PM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Thursday, March 11, 2021

Minutes

Feb 25, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 11:44 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Tuesday, February 25, 2021

Minutes

Feb 2, 2021  — Posted Jan 28, 2021 8:23 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Minutes

Jan 14, 2021  — Posted Jan 11, 2021 11:45 AM

Agenda for Water Commissioners Meeting on Thursday, January 14, 2021

Minutes