About Us

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Lincoln Council on Aging Board Members


The Lincoln Council on Aging (COA) is a team of board members, staff, and volunteers who all work together to enhance the quality of life for Lincoln’s older residents. We are pleased to introduce you to them.

The Lincoln Council on Aging is overseen by a board of directors. This year’s board consists of:
  • Dot Taylor, Chair
  • Ben Horne, Vice Chair
  • Dilla Tingley, Recorder
  • Dan Boynton
  • Laura Crosby
  • Sally Kindleberger
  • Wendy Kusik
  • Don Milan
  • Donna Rizzo
  • Rob Todd

COA Staff


Carolyn Bottum, Director, bottumc@lincolntown.org
Abigail Butt, Assistant Director, butta@lincolntown.org
Joan Ingersoll, Human Services Worker, ingersollj@lincolntown.org
Natalia Dedkov, Town Social Worker, dedkovn@lincolntown.org
Marilyn Leviss, Transportation Coordinator, levissm@lincolntown.org
Beverly White, Receptionist, whiteb@lincolntown.org
Peter Harvell, Veterans Services Officer, lincolnveterans@lincolntown.org
Tricia McGean, Public Health Nurse, mcgeanp@lincolntown.org
Terry Green, Work-Off Coordinator, greent@lincolntown.org

All staff may be reached at (781) 259-8811.

Volunteer


The Lincoln Council on Aging could not provide its programs and services without the essential help of our many volunteers. Give us a call at 781-259-8811 to see how you can join us.